Ian Martin Barbir & Nicola Kazimir - The Rosa Luxemburg Files (PNKLX1)

by Pinkman


It’s a first for Pinkman and Lux Rec. Yet the two labels have so much in common that it isn’t surprising they have been drawn towards each other. And The Rosa Luxembourg Files is the result of this collaboration. Rotterdam and Zurich, Ian Martin and Barbir & Nicola Kazimir, exploring different shades of the same black, wandering at the fringes, plunging into obscurity and machines talk. There’s no rest and no comfort, but manic fixation.

A1 Ian Martin - Mirage
A2 Ian Martin - Synthetic Liberation
B1 Barbir & Nicola Kazimir - Electronische Sequenz Prolet
B2 Barbir & Nicola Kazimir - Geräusch



released October 25, 2016

Music Composed By
A Side Ian Martin
B Side Walid El Barbir & Nicola Kazimir Mastered By Ruud Lexk
Released In 2016